Between The Devil And The Deep Blue image

Between The Devil And The Deep Blue

Album • Released Feb 21, 2001


Unavailable in your country


A band album with an authentic live feel to it, very few overdubs and 'fresh' sounding vocals. The songs navigate a passage through false hopes, faded dreams, and lost love. Intimate and introspective, the album is crafted in and out of a meloncholic groove. Not totally rock and not all country either, but it could be soulful country-pop-rock! 'Between the devil and the deep blue' has a style and feel somewhere between Chris Isaak, Crowded House, and Cold Chisel!
  1. 01Alone Again4:27
  2. 02Waiting For Paradise4:47
  3. 03Love Come Quickly5:33
  4. 04Harmony4:12
  5. 05Mean To Me3:39
  6. 06Follow Me3:52
  7. 07Fireball4:52
  8. 08The Bright Side Of Love4:36
  9. 09Suffocating Beauty4:55
9 songs, 40 minutes